Principal

Penny Dilg penny.dilg@edmondschools.net

Office

Joni Arter joni.arter@edmondschools.net

Kindergarten

Grace Morris Grace.morris@edmondschools.net
Kelli Jester kelli.jester@edmondschools.net

First Grade

Kara Grafton kara.grafton@edmondschools.net
Cindy Whiteley cindy.whiteley@edmondschools.net

Second Grade

Sarah Starr sarah.starr@edmondschools.net
Sarah Wilson sarah.wilson@edmondschools.net

Third Grade

Terri Ritterhouse terri.ritterhouse@edmondschools.net
Joanna Imes joanna.imes@edmondschools.net

Fourth Grade

Jennifer Roberson Jennifer.roberson@edmondschools.net
April Robichaux April.robichaux@edmondschools.net

Fifth Grade

Jimmy Bullock jimmy.bullock@edmondschools.net
Allie Nobles allie.nobles@edmondschools.net

Librarian Susan Contreras susan.contreras@edmondschools.net

Media Assistant/Office Aide Stephanie Frost stephanie.frost@edmondschools.net

Counselor Kelli Bayouth kelli.bayouth@edmondschools.net 

PE/Health Doug Isaacs doug.isaacs@edmondschools.net

Enrichment Lynette Popham lynette.popham@edmondschools.net

Music Janna O’Connor janna.oconnor@edmondschools.net

Support

Jessica Scott jessica.scott@edmondschools.net

Tracy Johnson tracy.johnson@edmondschools.net

Barbara Galluci barbara.galluci@edmondschools.net

Melinda Landry melinda.landry@edmondschools.net

Erica Fain erica.fain@edmondschools.net

 

Custodian Julie Norton Julia.norton@edmondschools.net