The Early Childhood Center is located at 310 W. 9th St., Edmond, OK 73003.

Early Childhood Center

Phone: 405-726-3885

Start Times:

Drop off times 8:20-8:45

Schools hours 8:45-2:55

Pick up 2:55-3:15 

   

Stefanie Pattillo Principal – stefanie.pattillo@edmondschools.net

Cheryl Barnes – Secretary – cheryl.barnes@edmondschools.net

Teachers:

Sandra Cook – sandra.cook@edmondschools.net

Jennifer Hayes – jennifer.hayes@edmondschools.net

Shawnda Sanders – shawnda.sanders@edmondschools.net

Tasha Smith – tasha.smith@edmondschools.net

Before and aftercare will be available through Sunset Elementary’s Kid’s Cove https://sunset.edmondschools.net/for-parents/before-and-after-care/

Lunches will be available through Edmond Child Nutrition https://edmondschools.net/district/departments/child-nutrition/