Principal

Stefanie Pattillo – stefanie.pattillo@edmondschools.net

Office

Shelby Estes – shelby.estes@edmondschools.net

           Media Assistant/Office Aide Caitlynne Miller – caitlynne.miller@edmondschools.net

Kindergarten

Lamonica Gruen – lamonica.gruen@edmondschools.net

Sarah Wilson – sarah.wilson@edmondschools.net

First Grade

Kara Grafton – kara.grafton@edmondschools.net
Cindy Whiteley – cindy.whiteley@edmondschools.net

Second Grade

Paige Arter – paige.arter@edmondschools.net

Sarah Starr – sarah.starr@edmondschools.net

Third Grade

Julia Neece – julia.neece@edmondschools.net

Suzette Mangrum – suzette.mangrum@edmondschools.net

Fourth Grade

April Robichaux –  april.robichaux@edmondschools.net

Leslie Whittington – leslie.whittington@edmondschools.net

Fifth Grade

Marly Fitzgerald – marly.fitzgerald@edmondschools.net

Kailey Hibbard – kailey.hibbard@edmondschools.net 

 

 

Librarian Susan Contreras – susan.contreras@edmondschools.net

          Media Assistant/Office Aide Caitlynne Miller – caitlynne.miller@edmondschools.net

Counselor Mariah Prockmariah.prock@edmondschools.net

PE/Health Doug Isaacs – doug.isaacs@edmondschools.net

G.A.T.E  Lynette Popham – lynette.popham@edmondschools.net

Music Janna O’Connor – janna.oconnor@edmondschools.net

5th Grade Art –  Desiree Mathews – desiree.mathews@edmondschools.net

Core Knowledge – Stacy Shaffer – stacy.shaffer@edmondschools.net

Computer Science – Nathan Cates nathan.cates@edmondschools.net

 

Specialists:

Darlene Wooldridge – darlene.wooldridge@edmondschools.net

Rouye Choquette – rouye.choquette@edmondschools.net

Laurie Brown – laurie.brown@edmondschools.net

Barbara Gallucci – barbara.gallucci@edmondschools.net

 

Custodian Tony Antwine tony.antwine@edmondschools.net