Principal

Penny Dilg – penny.dilg@edmondschools.net

Office

Maggie Harris –  maggie.harris@edmondschools.net

Kindergarten

Grace Morris – grace.morris@edmondschools.net
Kelli Jester – kelli.jester@edmondschools.net

First Grade

Kara Grafton – kara.grafton@edmondschools.net
Cindy Whiteley – cindy.whiteley@edmondschools.net

Second Grade

Sarah Starr – sarah.starr@edmondschools.net
Sarah Wilson – sarah.wilson@edmondschools.net

Third Grade

Terri Ritterhouse – terri.ritterhouse@edmondschools.net
Joanna Imes – joanna.imes@edmondschools.net

Fourth Grade

Jennifer Roberson – jennifer.roberson@edmondschools.net

Leslie Whittington – leslie.whittington@edmondschools.net

Fifth Grade

Jimmy Bullock – jimmy.bullock@edmondschools.net
April Robichaux – april.robichaux@edmondschools.net

Librarian Susan Contreras – susan.contreras@edmondschools.net

Media Assistant/Office Aide Stephanie Frost – stephanie.frost@edmondschools.net

Counselor Kelli Bayouth – kelli.bayouth@edmondschools.net

PE/Health Doug Isaacs – doug.isaacs@edmondschools.net

Enrichment Lynette Popham – lynette.popham@edmondschools.net

Music Janna O’Connor – janna.oconnor@edmondschools.net

Computer Science – Karen Leonard – karen.leonard@edmondschools.net

Specialists:

Karen Leatherwood – karen.leatherwood@edmondschools.net

Tracy Johnson – tracy.johnson@edmondschools.net

Barbara Galluci – barbara.galluci@edmondschools.net

Georgia Peintner – georgia.peintner@edmondschools.net

Erica Fain – erica.fain@edmondschools.net

 

Custodian Julie Norton