Principal

Penny Dilg – penny.dilg@edmondschools.net

Office

Maggie Harris –  maggie.harris@edmondschools.net

Kindergarten

Lamonica Gruen – lamonica.gruen@edmondschools.net

Sarah Wilson – sarah.wilson@edmondschools.net

First Grade

Kara Grafton – kara.grafton@edmondschools.net
Cindy Whiteley – cindy.whiteley@edmondschools.net

Second Grade

Paige Arter – paige.arter@edmondschools.net

Sarah Starr – sarah.starr@edmondschools.net

Third Grade

Julia Neece – julia.neece@edmondschools.net

Suzette Mangrum – suzette.mangrum@edmondschools.net

Fourth Grade

Jennifer Roberson – jennifer.roberson@edmondschools.net

Leslie Whittington – leslie.whittington@edmondschools.net

Fifth Grade

Jimmy Bullock – jimmy.bullock@edmondschools.net

April Robichaux – april.robichaux@edmondschools.net

 

Librarian Susan Contreras – susan.contreras@edmondschools.net

          Media Assistant/Office Aide Mariah Prock – mariah.prock@edmondschools.net

Counselor  Jennifer Shepard – jennifer.shepard@edmondschools.net

PE/Health Doug Isaacs – doug.isaacs@edmondschools.net

Enrichment Lynette Popham – lynette.popham@edmondschools.net

Music Janna O’Connor – janna.oconnor@edmondschools.net

5th Grade Art – Jalene Hawkins – jalene.hawkins@edmondschools.net

Technology –  Kailey Hibbard kailey.hibbard@edmondschools.net 

Computer Science

 

Specialists:

Darlene Wooldridge – darlene.wooldridge@edmondschools.net

Tracy Johnson – tracy.johnson@edmondschools.net

Barbara Gallucci – barbara.gallucci@edmondschools.net

Stephanie Sanders – stephanie.sanders@edmondschools.net

 

 

Custodian Julie Norton julia.norton@edmondschools.net