Principal

Penny Dilg – penny.dilg@edmondschools.net

Office

Maggie Harris –  maggie.harris@edmondschools.net

Kindergarten

Lamonica Gruen – lamonica.gruen@edmondschools.net

Sarah Wilson – sarah.wilson@edmondschools.net

First Grade

Kara Grafton – kara.grafton@edmondschools.net
Cindy Whiteley – cindy.whiteley@edmondschools.net

Second Grade

Paige Arter – paige.arter@edmondschools.net

Sarah Starr – sarah.starr@edmondschools.net

Third Grade

Julia Neece – julia.neece@edmondschools.net

Suzette Mangrum – suzette.mangrum@edmondschools.net

Fourth Grade

Kailey Hibbard – kailey.hibbard@edmondschools.net 

Leslie Whittington – leslie.whittington@edmondschools.net

Fifth Grade

Marly Fitzgerald – marly.fitzgerald@edmondschools.net

Jordan Johnson – jordan.johnson@edmondschools.net

 

Librarian Susan Contreras – susan.contreras@edmondschools.net

          Media Assistant/Office Aide Caitlynne Miller – caitlynne.miller@edmondschools.net

Counselor Mariah Prockmariah.prock@edmondschools.net

PE/Health Doug Isaacs – doug.isaacs@edmondschools.net

Enrichment Lynette Popham – lynette.popham@edmondschools.net

Music Janna O’Connor – janna.oconnor@edmondschools.net

5th Grade Art –  Desiree Mathews desiree.mathews@edmondschools.net

Technology

Computer Science – Nathan Cates nathan.cates@edmondschools.net

 

Specialists:

Darlene Wooldridge – darlene.wooldridge@edmondschools.net

Melissa Johnson – melissa.johnson@edmondschools.net

Tracy Johnson – tracy.johnson@edmondschools.net

Barbara Gallucci – barbara.gallucci@edmondschools.net

Terri Albert – terri.albert@edmopndschools.net

 

 

Custodian Tony Antwine tony.antwine@edmondschools.net