Office Staff

Mrs. Stefanie Pattillo – Principal – stefanie.pattillo@edmondschools.net

Mrs. Stephanie Perry - Vice Principal - stephanie.perry@edmondschools.net - at RD, Clegern, and ECC

Mrs. Shelby Estes – Secretary –  shelby.estes@edmondschools.net

Mrs. Chelsea Hunt - Secretary -chelsea.hunt@edmondschools.net

Mrs. Caitlynne Miller – Attendance/Library Aide – caitlynne.miller@edmondschools.net

 

Mrs. Stacey Shaffer – Counselor – stacey.shaffer@edmondschools.net

Mrs. Katie Gust - School Nurse - katie.gust@edmondschools.net

 

Mr. Tony Antwine – Head Custodian – tony.antwine@edmondschools.net

Ms. Amy Salsberry - Child Nutrition - amy.salsberry@edmondschools.net